Bézout Federation

The Bézout Federation is a CNRS research unit (FR3522) created in 2011, with the same perimeter as the Bézout Labex.  It identifies the Labex from the CNRS side. Its referent institutions are CNRS, UPEC, UPEM, ENPC, and ESIEE.

The Bézout Federation is a member of the DIM Math Innov, a network of many laboratories and institutions in mathematical sciences in the Paris area. The other members are Institut Henri Poincaré, Fondation Sciences Mathématiques de Paris, Fondation Mathématique Jacques Hadamard, and Paris-Seine.